AND YOU KNOW THE REST

    • djbobby
    • January 6th, 2011

    consistently the highest laugh:word on the net

    keep it up

    • Cursing in writing is urpiofessnonal. We do not write how we talk. If everyone wrote how they talked it would be mass chaos . No one would be understood. Next, I would like to add that cursing in writing takes away from what the author is trying to say. The focus then becomes on the words used and not the meaning behind what was written. However, this could change if you were to use a direct quote from someone, to get a point across, writing a novel, etc.Words are just words when spoken. They mean what they mean. If I were to call someone a retard and mean it in the same zeal I would use to call someone an “ass hole” then yes that is slanderous talk and should not be spoken of. In the same manner everyone should be careful and respect to their neighbors. It offends me when I hear someone say, “that’s Jewish.” In knowing that it offends me, if one were to say it in a manner to disrespect me, then it becomes an issue.Writing and speaking are not the same. This coming from someone who writes often for various things. Just because I use certain words and phrases in my speech, does not mean they were be in my writing. It’s simply a manner of professionalism. You know I am the same person, based on my values system and the heart of the message I am trying to convey.

    • grrrlgeek
    • January 6th, 2011

    Hope you don’t mind, this is now my profile pic on FB.

    • You are more than welcome, and fuck those tinfoil hat wearing anti-vax loons. It’s no hyperbole to say they put kids lives at risk and there is no way that is ok, ever.

      • that, let me say to you precisely what did give good retlsus. The writing is definitely really powerful and that is possibly why I am taking the effort to opine. I do not really make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, while I can easily see a leaps in reasoning you make, I am not really sure of just how you seem to connect the details which inturn help to make your final result. For the moment I shall subscribe to your issue but wish in the foreseeable future you actually link the dots much better.

      • that, allow me say to you what exactly did do the job. The witirng is rather engaging and this is possibly why I am making the effort to opine. I do not make it a regular habit of doing that. Second, despite the fact that I can see the jumps in logic you come up with, I am definitely not convinced of just how you seem to unite the points which inturn make the conclusion. For the moment I shall subscribe to your issue however hope in the future you actually link the facts better.

    • , for me to swear in blogs would not be authentic bcuaese I don’t normally do so in person. Every now and then there may be a time when a “swear” word is the only word that truly fits the situation. Like if someone goes beyond grumbling and complaining, then they are flat out b*tching. But even then I try to keep it to a minimum.

    • Jorg
    • January 7th, 2011

    Some fucking brilliantly fucked-up shit. And did I mention the high information AND guffaw content? Awesome!

    • Shauna
    • January 7th, 2011

    You rock my world! More kids would pay attention if this was how science class was taught.

    • What i do not realize is if truth be told how you’re not relaly much more well-appreciated than you might be right now. You’re very intelligent. You know thus considerably relating to this topic, made me personally consider it from numerous various angles. Its like women and men aren’t fascinated except it is something to do with Woman gaga! Your own stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  1. also my profile picture, gracias.

    DYNEINS GON DYNE, BITCHES.

    do you take requests? alpha-Amanitin is one bad ass bitch, you see that shit coming and you stand the fuck DOWN. only you can do it justice.

    • I don’t know exactly what you mean, but try this ***********************************************//Connect to DB$result=mysql_query( SELECT * FROM __table__ );while($row=mysql_fetch_array($result)){//Store your text as a vaairble$text = $row[“name”];//For every result you get display a link Double Quotes are very important in echo!!!echo $text ;}*****************************************************

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

