HATERS GON’ HATE DYNEINS GON’ DYNE

    • Drtaylay
    • January 5th, 2011

    I cannot express how much I want to marry you.

    • Shhhhh. You had me at express… I love genetics.

        • Drtaylay
        • January 6th, 2011

        Shhh baby..you’re my promotor proximal element.

      • That is straight up the sweetest thing anyones ever said to me

    • J
    • January 6th, 2011

    GENIUS! KEEP IT UP!!!

    • Johnny
    • January 6th, 2011

    Srsly Dude! Real awesome stuff, you write there! Make it a textbook.

    • Surely imagine evnrithyeg you explained. Ones most liked approval have also been with the web the most convenient factor to adopt directly into accout regarding. My partner and i tell a person, I undoubtedly find irked whilst individuals consider conditions many people obviously don’t realize with regards to. Anyone managed to strike your nail bed upon the superior as well as described away the whole lot with no need unwanted effect, other people can require a indication. Might be again to obtain additional. Thanks a lot!

    • liz
    • January 6th, 2011

    I would like to get into the queue for marrying you.

    Also could you consider attacking the subject of that German motherfucker Domagk and his nutslappingly paradigm-shifting deal with good old sulfonamidochrysoidine?

    Galen had NOTHING on that guy.

  1. I LOVE YOU!

    If you don’t mind, I would love to link your very witty and hot damn sexy blog *thingy* on my blog, Taste This Frick’n Rainbow.
    I love you I love you I love it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

